What Can You Do?

Identify Talking Points

Make Some Calls

Please call committee members at their district office or their Tallahassee office tomorrow or Tuesday morning and ask them to vote NO on HB 25. Calling is more effective than e-mails, but any contact is needed now.

Member of Committee District Office Tallahassee Office E-mail Address
Matt Caldwell (R) Chair (239) 694-0161 (850) 717-5079 Matt.caldwell@myfloridahouse.gov
Jayer Williamson (R) Vice Chair (850)995-3698 (850)717-5003 Jayer.williamson@myfloridahouse.gov
Barbara Watson (D) Ranking Member (305) 654-7100 (850) 717-5107 Barbara.watson@myfloridahouse.gov
Joseph Abruzzo (D) (561) 470-2086 (850) 717-5081 Joseph.abruzzo@myfloridahouse.gov
Ben Albritton (R) (863) 534-0073 (850) 717-5056 Ben.albritton@myfloridahouse.gov
Brad Drake (R) (850) 951-0547 (850) 717-5005 Brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov
Jay Fant (R) (904) 381-6011 (850) 717-5015 Jay.fant@myfloridahouse.gov
Patrick Henry (D) (386) 238-4650 (850) 717-5026 Patrick.henry@myfloridahouse.gov
Kristin Jacobs (D) (954) 956-5600 (850) 717-5096 Kristen.jacobs@myfloridahouse.gov
Chris Latvala (R) (727) 724-3000 (850) 717-5067 Chris.latvala@myfloridahouse.gov
Stan McClain (R) (352) 732-1313 (850) 717-5023 Stan.mcclain@myfloridahouse.gov
Wengay Newton (D) (727) 892-2468 (850) 717-5070 Wengay.newton@myfloridahouse.gov
Robert Olszewski (R) (407) 355-5784 (850) 717-5044 Robert.olszewski@myfloridahouse.gov
Cary Pigman (R) (863) 386-6000 & (863) 462-5019 (850) 717-5055 Cary.pigman@myfloridahouse.gov
Scott Plakon (R) (407) 262-7423 (850) 717-5029 Scott.plakon@myfloridahouse.gov
Holly Raschein (R) (305) 453-1202 (850) 717-5120 Holly.raschein@myfloridahouse.gov
Daniel Raulerson (R) (813) 757-9110 (850) 717-5058 Daniel.raulerson@myfloridahouse.gov
Bob Rommel (R) (239) 417-6200 (850) 717-5106 Bob.rommel@myfloridahouse.gov
David Santiago (R) (386) 575-0387 (850) 717-5027 David.santiago@myfloridahouse.gov
Carlos Guillermo Smith (D) (407) 681-5433 (850) 717-5049 Carlos.smith@myfloridahouse.gov
Charlie Stone (R) (352) 291-4436 (850) 717-5022 Charlie.stone@myfloridahouse.gov
Jennifer Mae Sullivan (R) (352) 742-6275 (850) 717-5031 Jennifer.sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov
Clovis Watson (D) (352) 264-4001 (850) 717-5020 Clovis.watson@myfloridahouse.gov
Matt Willhite (D) (561) 791-4071 (850) 717-5086 Matt.willhite@myfloridahouse.gov

Contact Us

Chapter President Eric Dwyer
Grievance Chairperson Lauren Christos
Treasurer For information about the UFF-FIU budget, please contact Delano Gray

UFF-FIU By-Laws | Contact the webmaster at Webmaster

[last updated: December 04 2017]